iphriday–2 sets of roommates

iPhriday is a day to share photos off of your phone.  Join us by creating a post and tagging it iPhriday, or link to one of my posts so I can find you and feature you here at GD&C

Gina and I were roommates in college approximately a hundred years ago.  We were instant friends and have been friends ever since.  We both married within a year of each other, our husbands have become friends, we had our children in the same season, and now our girls are college roommates.  I’m thankful for the blessings that are still pouring from this friendship. Screen Shot 2016-08-12 at 9.35.18 AMHere is a list of my other iPhriday phriends:

iPhriday–50th Reunion@I Do Wander Everywhere

Forever Beautiful (iPhriday Flowers)@Coffee fuels my photography!

iPhriday–Angular and Beautiful@Eileen On

Shutter Snaps/iPhriday: THE Caterpillar@Black Mutts

5 thoughts on “iphriday–2 sets of roommates

Leave a Reply

