i bought myself flowers

14 bucks made my day a little better. AB0A8300

16 thoughts on “i bought myself flowers

  1. Love it! My hubby is not a cards and flowers kind of guy (I got a wetsuit from him and other windsurfing gear)! I have silk flowers in the house, but there are times when I’ve shopped at Trader Joe’s or Costco that a beautiful bunch made it home!

  2. Lisa, I just had to come back and add another comment. I’m not a flower person except for yellow ones – tulips, daffodils, and especially sunflowers just make me smile. Your photo is so lovely – I can’t get it out of my mind. I’m currently printing photos to frame and hang in my new home and would absolutely love to have your photo on my wall. Do you sell your images? Or perhaps a digital file that I could use to print either a 5×7 or 8×10 photo? You could watermark the file. If you’d rather discuss privately, email me at visualventuring@gmail.com when you have a chance. Thanks!

      1. Oh, wow, Lisa, that is so very generous of you! Thank you soooo much 🙂 And no worries about reposting. This is totally for my viewing pleasure in my home (though I’ll be sure to point out to visitors that the photo is yours!) I’m so excited!!

Leave a Reply

