iphriday: :-) meets :(

Making use of our phone cameras is a great way to capture the everyday moments in life.  I’ve been trying to be more mindful that I can take pictures even when I don’t have the big fancy camera with me.  Join us in the iPhriday shenanigans by creating your own post with your phone camera shots, and tag it iPhriday.  I will then feature you here with my other iPhriday friends listed below!

Sarah caught a frog while on vacation.   I love the difference in their facial expressions!IMG_2611

Hop on over to these blogs and check out their phone camera works of art:

Shutter Snaps/iPhriday: Welcome@Black Mutts

iPhriday visit with the Grands@I Do Wander Everywhere

Story in the Woods@Musings of a Frequent Flying Scientist

iPhriday–the roads I ride@PedalWORKS

iPhriday–fun on the tractor@Deb’s World

Contrasts(iPhriday Flowers)@Coffee Fuels My Photography!

iphriday: the fence’s necklace@fitlyspoken

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “iphriday: :-) meets :(

    1. I’d love it if you’d join us! Make sure you add the tag iPhriday so I can find you. I’ve been in summer mode and haven’t been faithful to read the feed everyday so I might miss your post if it isn’t tagged.

  1. Love the picture. I could join in if I only remember. I rarely remember I can take pictures with my iphone, although I did take one yesterday. Maybe I could post it.

Leave a Reply

