iphriday–a shot off of the mister’s phone

iPhriday is a day to post pictures off of your cell phones.  Join us by creating a post, and tagging it iPhriday so I can find you and feature you here at GD&C!

While I was taking photos, Mr. GrayDays was taking photos with his phone. My phone was in my pocket and it kept dinging.  I couldn’t figure out who in the world was texting me at 6 am.  It turns out he was sending me pictures of me.  LISASHOOTING

Surf down the interwebs to the other iPhridians and check out the phabulous phone photos from their corners of the world!

iPhriday–from where I sit@PedalWORKS

iPhriday–It’s All About the Bike@Eileen On

Natural Fireworks for Canada Day (iPhriday Flowers)@Coffee Fuels My Photography

iPhriday–growing in stony places@Fitly Spoken

Shutter Snaps/iPhriday:  Regular Afternoon@Black Mutts

 

 

5 thoughts on “iphriday–a shot off of the mister’s phone

Leave a Reply

