iphriday: mother the mastermind

Jenna, our oldest (on the left), will be a junior at UNL next fall.  Because of her internships, she is staying in Lincoln for the summer.   Now that we are seeing even less of her, times like this one mean even more.  This was the end of what was “supposed” to be them walking down and back on a picturesque gravel road so I could get some arty pictures. Instead, they walked like total dorks, completely sabotaging my attempt to stage a serene moment between sisters.   Little do they know that I have learned that their sabotage of my staging leads to the best pictures of all. IMG_2435iPhriday is a day to share pictures from your cell phones.  If you’d like to join us, just create a post with your pics from your phone, and tag it iPhriday, or link to one of my posts, so I can find you and feature you here at GD&C.  I hope you all have an energizing weekend!

Here are my other iPhriday friends:

iPhriday–raindrops@Deb’s World

iPhriday–Friends@Musings of a Frequently Flying Scientist

Potted to My Left(iPhriday Flowers)@Coffee Fuels My Photography 

iPhriday–Another Perspective@Eileen On

Shutter Snaps/iPhriday: A Jelly of a Time@Black Mutts

Come Thirsty@Fitly Spoken

 

13 thoughts on “iphriday: mother the mastermind

      1. They come by that naturally – from BOTH their mom and dad! Love all of you Qualsett characters! 🙂

  1. I have been blessed with many sisters and having a sister who is also a dear friend is an indescribable blessing. Thanks for sharing this moment between your lovely daughters.

Leave a Reply

