iphriday–from bahston to the cornfields

It’s iPhriday!  I’ve been gone for a couple of weeks and it was so fun to check the feed and see that my iPhriday friends were still participating in my absence.  So, I will post their most recent iPhriday posts, but while you’re stopped at their blogs, scroll on down and check out their previous iPhriday posts.

If you’d like to join us, we’d love to have you!  iPhriday is a day to post pictures from your phone….the mundane, the marvelous, the one of a kind, the silly…it’s all welcome here, as long as it’s family friendly!  Just tag your entry iPhriday so I can find you, or link to one of my iPhriday posts.

This week, I pulled off two shots from my phone–one from our Boston vacation, and one shadow selfie of me in my superduperCooper travelling down to do lunch with the ladies in my family.   Have a great weekend, everyone!

Sarah and myself on Acorn Street in Beacon Hill, Boston. LISASARAHACORNShadow selfie of the superdupercooper as I travelled down to Lincoln to have lunch with the ladies in my family.COOPERSHADOW

iPhriday–a birthday and a conference@Musings of a Frequent Flying Scientist

iPhriday Photo Challenge: Bloomers @The Travel Lady In Her Shoes

iPhriday–Low Tide@I Do Wander Everywhere

iPhriday–The Commute Loop@Mara Eastern

Through the Trees@Deb’s World

iPhriday–In the Gardens of Los Angeles@Eileen On

Agapanthus (iPhriday Flower)@Coffee Fuels My Photography

 

 

9 thoughts on “iphriday–from bahston to the cornfields

Leave a Reply

