iphriday–happy little clouds

Join us on iPhridays by showcasing the photos you keep on your cell phone.  Just create a post and tag it iPhriday, or link to one of my posts! I will feature you here on the ol’ GD&C blog. 

Bob Ross would have loved these clouds.  This was how the sky looked as I was leaving for an appointment 30 minutes from my house:

IMG_1775IMG_1783

Over a 2 hour period, the skies began to change, so I pulled over and snapped this:

IMG_1785

And when I got back to town, the south landscape had gone from the first two pictures to this:

IMG_1793

IMG_1791

Float on an interweb cloud to visit the posts of these other iPhridians!

iphriday: signs of spring@fitly spoken

iPhriday–Artist’s Brushes@Eileen On

Daffodil Garden@The Travel Lady in Her Shoes

iPhriday Flower@Coffee fuels my photography!

iPhriday–a long week!@musings of a frequent flying scientist

 

 

11 thoughts on “iphriday–happy little clouds

  1. It’s wonderful how quickly those changes can occur. I watched the clouds float by yesterday evening – they were dark and stormy once but they flew past and settled into whispy white. I love your cloud photos.

Leave a Reply

