iphriday–simon and the sisters

iPhriday!  A day to share the life moments from your phone.  Join us by creating a post, and linking to mine, or tagging it iPhriday!

I’ve barely used my iPhone this week, other than to take hilarious (to me) snapchat pictures of my digitally distorted face to send to my horrified children and husband.   But, we did go down to have lunch with College Girl for the Mr’s birthday, and I had coffee with Simon’s owner a few weeks back and snapped a picture of the-dog-who-has-me-wrapped-around-his-paw.

the GrayDays progeny (sophomore in high school on left, sophomore in college on right):

IMG_1739

Simon the goldendoodle:

SIMON

Tap and click your way through these links to see the snap captures of the other iPhridians!

WiFi(WeePhee) in Havana@I Do Wander Everywhere

iPhriday–softer focus@Deb’s World

iPhriday–C0ming Up Blossoms@fitlyspoken

iPhriday Photo Challenge:  Plum Ready@The Travel Lady in Her Shoes

Rockin’ the Beauty (iPhriday Flowers)@Coffee Fuels My Photography!

Havana Balcony iPhone Photos@I Do Wander Everywhere

iPhriday-Reflections in Downtown LA@Eileen On

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “iphriday–simon and the sisters

  1. Beautiful photos. The girls look so happy. I’m with you on the “not using my iPhone much this week”. I actually had nothing to use for iPhriday 😭😭 I’d love to see the distorted face shots. My friend posted a bunch of videos with distorted face and they cracked me up. I’ve not tried it yet. Happy weekend to you.

    1. There aren’t any rules really, except to keep it family friendly. You can post anything you’d like from your phone and then link to one of my posts or tag your post iPhriday so I can find you and feature you on my blog. I usually post by 12:00 pm Central Standard Time in the USA, so if you can tag me by that time, I’ll feature you on that week. Otherwise I will link to your post the next Friday. We’d love to have you join us!

Leave a Reply

