iphriday–halfway to 104

I’m featuring Mr. GrayDays on this iPhriday.  It was his birthday on Wednesday!  He’s a prince among men, and I’m beyond blessed to have known him for the past 27 years, let alone be married to him for 24.  (He didn’t even care that I had forgotten candles and had to borrow one from one of the dining room candleholders. )

I hope you had a great week, and if you would like to share some of life’s moments with us from your phone, we’d love to have you join us!  Just tag your post iPhriday, or link to one of mine and I will feature you here at GD&C

bart bday

Click on over to these links to check out others who have joined in the iPhriday par-tay:

iPhriday: Center stage.  Camouflaged@fitlyspoken

iPhriday Phog (again)@I Do Wander Everywhere

iPhriday With Martha the Maremma@I Do Wander Everywhere

iPhriday: Crypt@Mara Eastern

iPhriday-Bee Cool Baby@Musings of a Frequently Flying Scientist

iPhriday Photo Challenge: It’s Spring!@The Travel Lady In Her Shoes

iPhriday: Tumbafest fun!@Deb’s World

Bottled Tulips (iPhriday Flowers)@Coffee fuels my photography!

iPhriday–Pure Joy@Eileen On

15 thoughts on “iphriday–halfway to 104

  1. Happy Belated, Bart! We called but the card is in the mail. 🙂 Love this man of yours!!! I’m planning a trip up there this week if it works for you so maybe I’ll personally deliver the mail. 🙂

Leave a Reply

