iphriday–owl be seeing you

iPhriday!  Break out the smartphone pics,  display them in a post, and join the iPhriday fun!  Tag your entry iPhriday, or link to one of my posts, and I’ll feature you on the Ol’ GD&C blog.

It was fun to get my phone and scroll through my images from the past week…coffee beans and sunrise scenes, and decorations off the the Christmas tree. (this is the latest we’ve left the tree up. Getting that thing out of the house did some damage to our woodwork and to Mr. GrayDays’ hands–lesson learned)

I wish a photo could capture the smell of these coffee beans right when I take the lid off the canister.

IMG_1065

I was so thankful that I got to witness and capture such a beautiful display, even if it was while standing in the middle of the grocery store parking lot.

IMG_1060

Whooooo’s watching me bumbling around with the strands of Christmas lights?

IMG_1073

Other iPhridians joining me:

Gary@Pedalworks: Cold and Crisp

Bunty@I Do Wander Everywhere: iPhriday, Phully Lit

EAdamsWright@Fitly Spoken: iPhriday–icfog

Cady@The Travel Lady in Her Shoes: My Goat Fritz

Carol@Apple Hill Cottage: iPhriday Skies

 

10 thoughts on “iphriday–owl be seeing you

  1. Those are awesome pictures! I think the coffee beans look like some kind of jewels that could make amazing gifts. I think they make an amazing gift for you in the morning, huh? Love you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

