iPhriday–48

These two celebrated their 48th anniversary this week.  Mr GrayDays and I got to have lunch with them yesterday.   As we ate and talked and laughed, I just felt  so proud of them, and also humbled that I get to call these two wonderful people “Mom and Dad.”

IMG_0443

IMG_0428

On Fridays, I’m going to post pics from my phone.  It is kind of fun to just relax with a camera and not worry about all of the settings  and situations.  Desley Jane has joined me this week for iPhriday so surf the interwebs on down to Australia and check out her wonderful blog! Anyone is welcome to join…even if you’re not an iPhone-ophile. 🙂

The restaurant we were in had wonderful “mood” lighting, but it made it a little difficult to get a sharp shot.  I’m glad I captured the fun of the moment, though!

10 thoughts on “iPhriday–48

  1. It’s no wonder that their kids and grand kids are so good looking! Ron & Kathy T are just gorgeous! More important than that, they are 2 of the most amazing people I know. Great pictures, Lisa Q! Love you all! 🙂

  2. You make our lives so much happier, sweet daughter. Thank you for the lunch, the laughs and the LOVE. You and Bart made our day! Love you both. 🙂

Leave a Reply

