mundane monday

I buy (fake) pearls, and then I don’t wear them.  I think I will, buuuuuuuut then I don’t.  Just like the whisk from last week, this necklace has been photographed more than it has been worn.  Ok, that read like I wear whisks once in a while.  While  it might actually be more believable that I’d wear a whisk rather than whisk a whisk,  I don’t wear them.  Nor do I wear pearls, which puts us right back where we started.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/graydaysandcoffee/22537387960/in/dateposted-public/

Join PhoTrablogger and the rest of us photogs for the Mundane Monday challenge #31.   There’s beauty all around. Sometimes, you have to look a little harder to find it, but it’s always worth the effort.

10 thoughts on “mundane monday

Leave a Reply

