cosmos are beelicious

The bees were moving really slowly this morning, so it was easier to snap their pics.  Thanks to Cee and Jithin for the helpful tips on compressing my photo files.  I’ve been experimenting since I posted my other post, and have learned a lot. This photo is only about 300kb so I’m psyched about that.   However, once I figured things out, I saw that the Flickr pics were back up.  Who knows what the fat is going on with the crazy interwebs??!!!

blogbee

Canon 5DMarkIII; EF100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM; iso1000; f7.1; 1/320

4 thoughts on “cosmos are beelicious

  1. Haha. Love the title! I have noticed over the past few years that it’s easier to photograph bees in the fall. I must Google to find out why it is they slow down this time of year.

Leave a Reply

