back on the grid

Been spending time with the college girl before she leaves to go back to school.

Post Christmas blues have added to my absence, as well as not feeling very well.

It is what it is regarding my ability to blog lately.  But one thing I’ve felt bad about is that I haven’t been keeping up with everyone’s posts on the reader.  So, to my new friends out there in blogland, I apologize for not keeping up with your interesting and beautiful lives and thoughts and photos.    Hopefully in the next week, I’ll be back on the grid.  Hope your new year has been a happy one so far.

Lisa

4 thoughts on “back on the grid

Leave a Reply

