“Bliss” Photo Challenge #4

I've never known life without music.  I hope I never will.  As my hands grow more sore, and my voice more wobbly, the Lord is giving me a greater joy in watching my girls grow in their love of music.  It is one place I've always gone to seek peace and clarity and healing.
I’ve never known life without music. I hope I never will. As my hands grow more sore, and my voice more wobbly, the Lord is giving me a greater joy in watching my girls grow in their love of music. It is one place I’ve always gone to seek peace and clarity and healing.
IMG_3296
I would appreciate opinions on which you prefer…the f/10 on the top or the f/2 on the bottom. Thanks!
16 thoughts on ““Bliss” Photo Challenge #4

      1. That is the best compliment you have paid, to an amateur, like me. 🙂 What a beautiful thing to read, first thing in the morning !
        I was planning to change the header, only due to my busy schedule, I have not yet got around for a header photo shooting 😀 Now I will postpone for some time 😉

  1. I am going to be different and choose the bottom photo. Yes the top one is clearer as more is in focus, but I think that adds to confusion. In the bottom photo the top part of the photo is more blurred and so the eye goes to the bottom part. Isn’t it good we are all different?

Leave a Reply

